終活カウンセラー 初級検定 佐久で初開催

5月23日 佐久勤労者福祉センターにおい · 就活カウンセラー初級検定が行われます · 参加には事前お申し込みが必要です · 詳細は終活ページ、カウンセラー協会ページをご覧下さい。

長野県で開催される検定は初めてです。終活への第一歩を踏み出してみませんか。

終活カウンセラー協会

終活ページ

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Vania Serra (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 04:11)


    You can definitely see your expertise within the article you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  • #2

    Retta Wierenga (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 08:02)


    Hey there! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask. Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a massive amount work? I'm completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal every day. I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  • #3

    Karey Stribling (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 17:08)


    I need to to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you book marked to check out new things you post�